Tuesday, January 21, 2014
Posted by mereja
Reader's rate:
0
Thursday, January 2, 2014
Posted by mereja
Reader's rate:
4.5
Monday, December 30, 2013
Posted by mereja
Reader's rate:
4.333335
Friday, December 6, 2013
Posted by mereja
Reader's rate:
0
Friday, November 29, 2013
Posted by Anonymous
Reader's rate:
4.25

Home Page

Featured Articles

Wednesday, 08/04/15 - 0 comment(s)
Dr. Merera Gudina exposing OLF! + continue reading
Friday, 06/12/13 - 0 comment(s)
Holness hails Mandela as pantheon of social justice Posted on Friday 6 December 2013 at 00:03 GMT KINGSTON, Jamaica — Opposition Leader, Andrew Holness, in expressing sorrow at the passing of Former South African President, Nelson Mandela, hailed Mandela as “an international social and political icon and as a shining light in the... + continue reading

Who is Who

4.586
reads
0 today
Tuesday, 31/12/13 - 0 comment(s)
Welcome to the Who is Who of famous africans and Africans origins, brought to you by Africans.com. This is will be a searchable database of mostly famous Africans, like Menelik II... + continue reading

African

7.070
reads
2 today
Saturday, 06/09/14 - 0 comment(s)
            This story of Ethiopian heroes was written by Englishwoman Clarissa Burgoyne as part of an account of her search for her missing husband in Ethiopia... + continue reading

Culture & Arts

Music & Entertainment

4.960
reads
1 today
Saturday, 06/09/14 - 0 comment(s)
Music is very important part of Africans tradition and Art. We will present here all kinds of musics from all over Africa.  Coming soon + continue reading

Human Rights

1.601
reads
3 today
Monday, 04/11/13 - 0 comment(s)
Second Optional Protocol to the International Covenant on Civil and Political Rights, aiming at the abolition of the death penalty Adopted and proclaimed by General Assembly resolution 44/128 of... + continue reading